Some online site by site and Seabrook Poker Room poker goals for the remainder of March

Torneio Poker Player
Image by ducamendes via Flickr

DoylesRoom.Com – Clear (earn) my remaining $40 bonus without losing any of my remaining account bankroll of $50. There I have been having good success with Omaha Hi. Lately not enough players are there to make up a table so I might have to stick to Limit Hold ‘Em.

PokerStars.Com – Play Single Table Double-Up Sit N Go’s until my bankroll is up to $250 from my current account bankroll of $13. My basic plan is to play the $1.10 turbo SnG’s until I reach a balance of $27.50, at which time I will switch to the $5.50 turbos. If I go under $10, I will revert back to the $1.10 turbos. Rinse and repeat.

FullTiltPoker.Com – Avoid playing “Rush Poker” and rebuild my bankroll back up to $300 from my current account bankroll of $95. I might just play the $.25/.50 Limit Hold ‘Em, mixed with some Stud.

SeabrookPokerRoom.com – Continue playing once or twice a week at the $2/4 Limit Hold ‘Em, Enter one or two of the March Madness Tourneys for the month. So far I am $20 ahead for my last three sessions there. I generally buy in at $100 per session. On occasion, I have had to reload.  In the end I had winning sessions.

What are your March plans? Do you play online as well as at poker rooms? Which of these gives you the best chance to increase your bankroll?

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One thought on “Some online site by site and Seabrook Poker Room poker goals for the remainder of March

  1. Pingback: Some online site by site and Seabrook Poker Room poker goals for …

Leave a Reply

