Getting back on track

Scales.
Image via Wikipedia

Having taken some time off from posting and playing, I felt that it was time to get back into action.

Game plan:
1. Play more online cash games, up to four hours per day, Monday thru Friday
2. Play a limited amount of tourneys and Sit n Go’s, perhaps no more than 4 a week.
3. Blog at least once a week, more if possible.
4. Start exercising at least three days a week, starting off with walking and lite jogging.

This hopefully will add some balance to my game.

I am looking forward to improving my cash game with the gift of a two day training session that Chris and Kat Brogan gave me.

I will be going to Foxwoods on August 6/7 to meet up with Lee Childs and other members of the WPT Boot Camp: 2-Day Cash Camp. I follow @leechilds on Twitter to keep track of his poker exploits.

For me, this summer is starting to look just great!

What are  your poker plans for this summer? Do any of your plans involve travel? Are any of you going to Vegas to play in the Main Event?

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

