Not really playing within my bankroll

Several stacks of silver dollar pancakes

Image via Wikipedia

Ok. So I am playing short stacked.

I have about $150 on Full Tilt Poker, an affiliate.

Playing the .02/.05 No Limit Cash games gives me about 30 buy-ins, which is a far cry from the 100 buy-ins I should have.

I will continue to try growing my bankroll one session at a time.

I do not expect to win every session I play but I do hope to win more than I lose.

Playing Rush Poker on FTP gives me the opportunity to play more hands.

The reason for this is that when I fold my hand, I am immediately taken to a new table and dealt a new hand. Very amazing stuff.

And if I play better than my opponets overall, I should show a profit.

As of this morning I have gone from 31 buy-ins or $155 to just over 34 buy-ins or $171.

Are you tracking your goals or progress? How are you doing?

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

