Grinder

Italian Grinder

Grinder – Poker Glossary
A grinder is the same as a rounder. These tend to be semi-professional players that make most of their money playing poker, though they do not make much …

The  above definition was supplied from the Poker Tips Website.

Grinding is what I am trying to do although at the limits and buy-ins I am playing, I don’t expect poker to be my prime revenue source.

My grinding consists of playing poker almost every day for at least an hour or two a day. I play online using my laptop or my Droid SmartPhone on Full Tilt’s Mobile site, Flash 10.x required. When I play on my SmartPhone only Rush Poker on FTP is available.

Currently, I have an online bankroll on Full Tilt Poker, an affiliate, of $170 or 34 by-ins of $5.00.. My goal is to get to 100 buy-ins of $5.00 before moving to the next level, $10.00 buy-ins.

How do you grind your way up to the next level? What are your goals?

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

