Baby steps

English: A poker timer dealer button Français ...

English: A poker timer dealer button Français : Un bouton timer (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I am in the process gettig my life on track by being a better family person, a better working person, and a better human person.

I need to exercise my body, brain, and soul.

A little walking daily is in order. Some reading daily helps. Sharing thoughts with my soul mate.

Lucky for me, this is all doable.

I should work on making my goals into lists as one of my faults is not following through.

As for my poker dealing and poker playing, I am always thinking about ways to improve. I still get great enjoyment as a poker dealer and as a poker player.

If I can do it with my work and hobbies, I can do it with life.

Thank you for your encouragement and comments. Looking forward to sharing life and the excitement that I feel towards living.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

